Board of Directors

 

Art Fuller artf@murfreesborosoccer.com Referree Assignor
Becky Smith becky@murfreesborosoccer.com TOPS Chair
Dennis Buckley dennisb@murfreesborosocccer.com Parlimantarian
Carlos Coronel carlos.coronel@mtsu.edu
Brian Yochum

briany@murfreesborosoccer.com

president@murfreesborosoccer.com

President
Paul Parkerson paulp@murfreesborosoccer.com Fields Chair
Ralph Krisher ralphk@murfreesborosoccer.com
Nick Odette nicko@murfreesborosoccer.com Vice President
Nathan McBeth nathanb@murfreesborosoccer.com Rec. Chair
Rich Rucker richr@murfreesborosoccer.com Select Chair
Jonathan Clark jonathanc@murfreesborosoccer.com Age Group Commissioner
Marvin Fuller marvinf@murfreesborosoccer.com Age Group Commissioner
Sheryl Mabry sherylm@murfreesborosoccer.com
Jamie Warren  jamiew@murfreesborosoccer.com
Jeremy Jernigan jeremyj@murfreesborosoccer.com
Brannon Bishop brannonb@murfreesborosoccer.com Age Group Commissioner
Eric Ingram erici@murfreesborosoccer.com Treasurer
Andrea Kelton andreak@murfreesborosoccer.com Secretary
Thomas Owen thomaso@murfreesborosoccer.com Volunteer Coordinator / Compliance Chair

 

Quick Links

Contact MSC

Contact MSC

Mailing Address:
Murfreesboro Soccer Club
P.O. Box 10591
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Office Address:
2690 Memorial Blvd, Suite C-4
Murfreesboro, TN  37129

Phone: 615-203-6603

Email: recadmin@murfreesborosoccer.com

Follow MSC