Website Manager

MSC Board of Directors

Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 
  

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Bryan Kleparek
President

Email: president@murfreesborosoccer.com


Alan Vendur
Select Committee

Email: alanv@murfreesborosoccer.com

Art Fuller
Referee Liaison

Email: artf@murfreesborosoccer.com


Jason Morrison
Select Committee Chair

Email:jasonm@murfreesborosoccer.com


Carlos Cornel
Disciplinary, Newsletter

Email: carlosc@murfreesborosoccer.com

  Paul Parkerson
Field and Equipment
Email:  paulp@murfreesborosoccer.com


Thomas Parkerson
Compliance Chair
Email:  thomasp@murfreesborosoccer.com
  
 Clint Teasley
U5 Rec Commissioner
Email: clintteasley@murfreesborosoccer.com
  
 Ralph Krisher
U6 Rec Commissioner
Email: ralphk@murfreesborosoccer.com
  
 Sharon Colbert-Sanders
U7 Rec Commissioner
Email: sharons@murfreesborosoccer.com
  
 Melissa Alford
U8 Rec Commissioner
Email: Melissaa@murfreesborosoccer.com
  
 George Conlin
U9/U10 Rec Commissioner
Email: georgec@murfreesborosoccer.com
  
 Kathelene Young
U11/U12 Rec Commissioner
Email: katheleney@murfreesborosoccer.com
  


Stephen Voorhees
Treasurer, U13/U14 Rec Commissioner
Email: stephenv@murfreesborosoccer.com


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Troy Robinson

Vice President, Select Committee,
Adult Commissioner, Disciplinary

Email: troyr@murfreesborosoccer.com


Dennis Buckley
Secretary, Parliamentarian, Adult Commissioner
U19  Rec Commissioner

Email: dennisb@murfreesborosoccer.com


Becky Smith
TOPSoccer Coordinator

Email: beckys@murfreesborosoccer.com


Max Moss
Select Committee, Sponsorships, Disciplinary

Email: maxm@murfreesborosoccer.com

 
George Tucker
 

Email: georget@murfreesborosoccer.com


Brian Yochum
Rec Chair
Email: briany@murfreesborosoccer.com



 

Murfreesboro Soccer Club

P.O. Box 10591 
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129
Phone : 615-203-6603
Email : admin@murfreesborosoccer.com
Copyright © 2017 Murfreesboro Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods