Website Manager

MSC Board of Directors

Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Bryan Kleparek
President

Email: president@murfreesborosoccer.com


Alan Vendur
Select Committee

Email: alanv@murfreesborosoccer.com


Art Fuller
Referee Liaison

Email: artf@murfreesborosoccer.com


Jason Morrison
U12-U14 Rec Commish

Email:jasonm@murfreesborosoccer.com


Carlos Cornel
Disciplinary, Newsletter

Email: carlosc@murfreesborosoccer.com

  Paul Parkerson
U8 Rec Commissioner, Field and Equipment
Email:  paulp@murfreesborosoccer.com


Thomas Parkerson
U7 and U10 Rec Commissioner
Email:  thomasp@murfreesborosoccer.com


AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS:

U5 - Clint Teasley

clintteasley@gmail.com

U6 - Ralph Krisher

ralph.krisher@gmail.com


U7 - Sharon Colbert-Sanders

sanders3140@hotmail.com

U8 - Melissa Alford

Melissa.alford@astellas.com

U9/U10 - George Conlin

gconlinjr@comcast.net

U11/U12 - Kathelene Young

kathelene.young@vanderbilt.edu

U13/U14 - Stephen Voorhees

stephenvoorhees@biggexpress.com

U19 - Dennis Buckley
Adults - Dennis Buckley

dennisb@murfreesborosoccer.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Troy Robinson
Vice President, Select Committee,
Adult Commish, Disciplinary

Email: troyr@murfreesborosoccer.com


Dennis Buckley
Secretary, Parliamentarian, Adult Commish
U19  Rec Commish

Email: dennisb@murfreesborosoccer.com

  

Becky Smith
Sponsorships, Special Events

Email: beckys@murfreesborosoccer.com



  Mike Cowles
Treasurer

Email: mikec@murfreesborosoccer.com


Max Moss
Select Chair, Sponsorships, Disciplinary

Email: maxm@murfreesborosoccer.com

 
George Tucker
U6 Rec Commish

Email: georget@murfreesborosoccer.com


Brian Yochum
Rec Chair, U5 Rec Commish
Email: briany@murfreesborosoccer.com



 

Murfreesboro Soccer Club

P.O. Box 10591 
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129
Phone : 615-203-6603
Email : admin@murfreesborosoccer.com
Copyright © 2017 Murfreesboro Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods