Website Manager

 Team Directories 2017-2018 Season
 

MSC Select - Strikers Administrator/Registrar
Jill Arman
Email: jilla@murfreesborosoccer.com


2009 Lady Strikers Academy (U9G)

Head Coach: Matt Manning

Email: mattm@murfreesborosoccer.com

Team Manager: Heather Dugan

Email: wesheather21@gmail.com

 
2009 Strikers Academy (U9B)

Head Coach: Drew Perry

Email: drew.perry1@gmail.com

Team Manager: Mandy Parkerson

Email: amanda_parkerson@yahoo.com

 

2008 Lady Strikers Academy (U10G)

Head Coach: Fifi Dadson

Email: ffdadson@yahoo.com

Team Manager: Carin Dean

Email: deancarin@yahoo.com

 

2008 Strikers Academy (U10B)

Head Coach: Fifi Dadson

Email: ffdadson@yahoo.com

Team Manager: Laurel Parkerson

Email: garrisonlaurel@yahoo.com

 

2007 Lady Strikers Academy (U11G)

Head Coach: Austin Hayes

Email: lavergnesoccer1808@yahoo.com

Team Manager: Angela Griffin

Email: griffin@rcschools.net

 

 2007 Strikers Academy (U11B)

Coach: Chance Cunningham

Email: jcc7w@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Manager: Sheryl Mabry

Email: sheryl1981@hotmail.com

 

2006 Lady Strikers Academy (U12G)

Head Coach: Matt Manning

Email: mattm@murfreesborosoccer.com

Team Manager: Jason Kirouac

Email: jgkirouac@gmail.com

 

2006 Strikers Academy (U12B)

Head Coach: Ali Arman

Email: alia@murfreesborosoccer.com

Manager: Chris Stephens

Email: david.christopher.stephens@gmail.com

 

2005 Lady Strikers (U13G)

Head Coach: Tre Arhagba

Email: trea@murfreesborosoccer.com

Team Manager: Julie Darnell

Email: jdarnell247@gmail.com

2005 Strikers Premier (U13B)

Head Coach: Jason Finley

Email: jasonf@murfreesborosoccer.com

Team Manager: Joel Weingart

Email: vandyjfw@comcast.net

 

 2005 Strikers Elite (U13B)

Head Coach: Jason Finley

Email: jasonf@murfreesborosoccer.com

Team Manager: Adrienne Tarola

Email: adriennetarola@gmail.com

 

2004 Lady Strikers (U14G)

Coach: Lauren Mayer

Email: lmayerscw@gmail.com

Manager: Alison Drowota

Email: abdrowoto@gmail.com

 

2004 Strikers (U14B)

Head Coach: Enrique Suarez

Email: suaresoccer@gmail.com

Team Manager: Beth Lewis

Email: lewisl@rcschools.net

 

2003 Lady Strikers (U15G)

Coach: Andrew Wright

Email: lhwright2@comcast.net

Assistant Coach: Tim Pogue

Email: timmypogue@yahoo.com

Team Manager: Alan Vendur

Email: ADVendur@firstfleetinc.com

2003 Strikers (U15B)

Head Coach: Mike Stoddard

Email: mstoddardx2@comcast.net

Team Manager: George Conlin

Email: gcolinjr@gmail.com


20
02 Strikers (U16B)

Head Coach: Enrique Suarez

Email: suaresoccer@gmail.com

Team Manager: Troy Robinson

Email: primetime4me@hotmail.com

 
2001/2002 Lady Strikers Premier (U17G)

Head Coach: Alan Oates

Email: aeo2d@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Manager: Michelle Weiss

Email: dw8589@att.com

 

2001/2002 Lady Strikers Elite (U17G)

Elite Coach: Austin Hayes

Email: lavergnesoccer1808@yahoo.com

Team Manager: Heather Dugan

Email: wesheather21@gmail.com

 

2001/2002 Strikers Premier (U17B)

Head Coach: Raul Lopez

Email: coachraul@att.net

Team Manager: Stephanie Johnson

Email: Johnson-stephanie@comcast.net

 

2001/2002 Strikers Elite (U17B)

Head Coach: Ashton Makovicka

Email: ashalmak@hotmail.com

Team Manager: Stephen Voorhees

Email: steveevoorhees@aol.com

 
2000 Lady Strikers (U18G)

Head Coach: Raul Lopez

Email: coachraul@att.net

Team Treasurer/Manager: Stephen Meyer

Email: stephen.meyer723@gmail.com

 

1999/2000 Lady Strikers (U19G)

Head Coach: Alan Oates

Email: aeo2d@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Team Manager: Sherry Bowan

Email: sherrybowan5@gmail.com

 

1999/2000 Strikers Premier (U19B)

Head Coach: Alan Oates

Email: aeo2d@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Team Manager: Cindy Massaro

Email: cmassx2@att.net

 

1999/2000 Strikers Elite (U19B)

Head Coach: Raul Lopez:

Email: coachraul@att.net

Team Manager: Laura Bowman

Email: bowmanlaura@comcast.net

                   


 


 

Murfreesboro Soccer Club

P.O. Box 10591 
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129
Phone : 615-203-6603
Email : admin@murfreesborosoccer.com
Copyright © 2017 Murfreesboro Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods